PSL T20 Schedule, Time, Date, Venue & TV information

PSL T20 Schedule, Time, Date, Venue & TV information

890
0
SHARE
PSL T20
PSL T20 Schedule, Time, Date, Venue & TV information

PSL T20 2016: First season of  Pakistan Super League (PSL) is going to start this week Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) already announced the PSL Schedule, PSL will be played between 4th Feb – 23rd Feb.

The 20 days long T20 tournament will feature total 24 matches including the PSL T20 final match. First PSL will hosted in Qatar but now it moved from Qatar to UAE and now all matches will take place in the Dubai & Sharjah.

A total of five teams will take part in this tournament, All five teams will play the other team twice in the league stage, top four teams will qualify for the next round Playoffs.

PSL T20 Schedule all list of PSL T20 2016 fixtures with times in PKT (Pakistan local time) GMT and EST, venues and other details for convenience, errors accepted.

PSL T20 Live Streaming, Live Telecast, Broadcasting TV Channels

PTV Sports, Geo Super and Ten Sports is official Broadcasting TV Partner for showing all matches of PSL T20. Ten Sports will also telecast PSL 2016 Live in Srilanka and India. Prime TV will Broadcast Pakistan Super League Live in UK.

Here you can watch PSL T20 Live Cricket Streaming

PSL T20 2016 Schedule:

Date/Time Match Result
Thu Feb 4D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
1st T20 – Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Fri Feb 5D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT
2nd T20 – Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Fri Feb 5D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
3rd T20 – Peshawar Zalmi v Islamabad United
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sat Feb 6D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT
4th T20 – Quetta Gladiators v Karachi Kings
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sat Feb 6D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
5th T20 – Lahore Qalandars v Peshawar Zalmi
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sun Feb 7D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT
6th T20 – Islamabad United v Karachi Kings
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sun Feb 7D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
7th T20 – Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Mon Feb 8D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
8th T20 – Lahore Qalandars v Quetta Gladiators
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Wed Feb 10D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
9th T20 – Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Thu Feb 11D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT
10th T20 – Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Thu Feb 11D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
11th T20 – Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Fri Feb 12D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT
12th T20 – Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Fri Feb 12D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
13th T20 – Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sat Feb 13D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT
14th T20 – Karachi Kings v Quetta Gladiators
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sat Feb 13D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
15th T20 – Lahore Qalandars v Peshawar Zalmi
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sun Feb 14D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT
16th T20 – Islamabad United v Karachi Kings
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sun Feb 14D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
17th T20 – Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Tue Feb 16D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
18th T20 – Lahore Qalandars v Quetta Gladiators
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Wed Feb 17D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT
19th T20 – Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Wed Feb 17D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
20th T20 – Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Fri Feb 19D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
1st Playoff – 1st Place vs 2nd Place
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sat Feb 20D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
2nd Playoff – 3rd Place vs 4th Place
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sat Feb 20D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
3rd Playoff – Playoff 2 Winner vs Playoff 1 Loser
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Tue Feb 23D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
Finals – TBD vs TBD
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY